Contact Us

Private Media
Level 6 22 Williams Street
Melbourne Vic 3000

Tom Burton
Publisher
0434 665 135
tburton@themandarin.com.au

Harley Dennett
Editor
0452 515 223
hdennett@themandarin.com.au

Richard Austin
Partnerships & Commercial Manager
0401 400 866
raustin@privatemedia.com.au

Tarla Lambert
Advertising Manager
0432 483 593
tlambert@themandarin.com.au

Julian Bajkowski
Managing Editor
0404 866 393
jbajkowski@themandarin.com.au

Press releases: media@themandarin.com.au

Technical faults: support@themandarin.com.au

Click here for editorial team details …

Get in Touch with us:

Name*
E-mail:*
Subject*
Reason*
Message*
Required fields are marked (*)