The Queen’s Birthday 2022 Honours List COVID-19 Honour Roll

By The Mandarin

Sunday June 12, 2022

The Queen’s Birthday 2022 Honours List COVID-19 Honour Roll. (AAP Image/Lukas Coch)

A special COVID-19 Honour Roll recognises individuals within the wider honours list for their contribution, service or achievement relating to COVID-19.

They are as follows.

Companion (AC) in the General Division

Brendan Murphy

Jeannette Young PSM

Officer (AO) in the General Division

Kerry Chant PSM

Mary-Louise McAlws

Member (AM) in the General Division

Sarah Hilmer

Betty Klimenko

Elizabeth Koff

Ewen McPhee

Imogen Mitchell

Jeremy Oats

Tarun Weeramanthri

Medal (OAM) in the General Division

Lilian Kow

Robert Richards

Member (AM) in the Military Division

Angela Castner

Kirrily Dearing

Malcolm Wells

Public Service Medal (PSM)

Argiri Alisandratos

Melissa Attia

Michael Bath

Claire Boardman

Alistair Campbell

Jacqueline  Curtis

Lucas  Toca

Thomas Dodd

Genevieve Dolan

Simon Draper

Paula Duffy

Caroline Farmer

John Ferguson

Susan Flanagan

Dianne  Francisco

Nadia  Friedman

Jennifer Gale

Jodie Grieve

Todd Harris

Darren Hine

Kate Houghton

Penelope Ireland

Angela Kelly

Elisabeth Kerr

Fiona Leatham

Helen McCormack

Garrett McDonald

Kathrine Morgan-Wicks

William Murphy

Lisa Peterson

Danielle Regeling

David Reynolds

Michael Ryan

Vicki Simpson

David Stockman

Kim Sutherland

Mark Veitch

Simon Writer

Australian Police Medal (APM)

Karen Cook

Glenn Dowding

Noel Gartlan

Karen Nyholm

Mark Porter

Paul Roberts

James Semmens

Brett Smith

Timothy Tully

Scott Warner

Australian Fire Service Medal (ASFM

Gregory Potts

Ambulance Service Medal (ASM)

Glenn Aslin

Taleaha Dawson

Craig Garraway

Andrew Thomas

Shaun Whales

Catherine Wright

Emergency Services Medal (ESM)

Tammy Bennett

Cameron Beresford

Gregory Davies

Elliott Dunn

Stephen Forbes

Nathan Henderson-Smith

Sean Kearns

Paul McQueen

Philip Nolen

Australian Corrections Medal (ACM)

Walid (Wally) Elguindy

Adam Wilkinson

Conspicuous Service Cross (CSC)

Kelly Dunne

Gerard Kearns

Josephine Richards

Matthew Shand

Andrew White

Conspicuous Service Medal (CSM)

Clinton Metcalfe

Ashley Milne

Glen Smithers

About the author
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
The Mandarin Premium

Canberra’s changed

Stay on top for only $5 a week


Get Premium Today