AWS Public Sector Summit Online

Whether you are new to the cloud or an experienced user, join us October 20 to learn something new at the AWS Public Sector Summit Online.

This no-cost event is designed to educate you about the Amazon Web Services (AWS) Cloud and help you develop the skills to design, deploy, and operate infrastructure and applications. Sessions feature subject matter experts from AWS, our partners, and our customers sharing how they successfully built solutions on AWS.

The AWS Public Sector Summit Online will be available across the following time zones:

India

11:30 AM IST

Asia Pacific/ASEAN 

2:00 PM SGT

Middle East

8:00 AM SAST

9:00 AM EAT

10:00 AM GST

Australia/New Zealand

9:00 AM AWST

12:00 PM AEDT

2:00 PM NZDT

Europe

8:00 AM CEST

Venue

Delivered Online - Virtual Event