Forrester Asia Pacific Predictions 2021

The events of 2020 have fundamentally changed the business landscape. Out of the disruption, new ways of working will take hold, and new customer realities will define your priorities.

How will these changes impact your firm’s trajectory, and how can you manoeuvre to gain a competitive edge? Join Forrester’s thought leaders to explore the dynamics that will shape 2021 and beyond. Get a deeper understanding of those dynamics and discover how to harness disruption to drive meaningful change and growth.

11:00 am SGT / 2:00 pm AEDT / 4:00 pm NZDT

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact [email protected]

Venue

Delivered Online (Live)