Michael Easson

Over a 25-year period from 1995, Dr Michael Easson AM FRICS FAICD was a director and chair of ACTEW, ACTEW Water (now called Icon Water), ActewAGL, the City Renewal Authority, and at different times was appointed by ACT chief ministers Kate Carnell, Gary Humphries, Jon Stanhope, Katy Gallagher, and Andrew Barr.